Displaying Merle Norman & Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

i just love Merle Norman and this store is one of the best 👍

(Anonymous, 197 days ago)

I had the turning back the hands of time facial by Lissa and it was great. My skin never felt so smooth. 💕💕💕 Linda

(Anonymous, 197 days ago)

I had a facial and make up application by Rachel and walked out feeling glamorous. Not overdone, but very natural and still glamorous! Will definitely go back!

(Anonymous, 933 days ago)

I was fortunate enough to meet Jessica Berkley who helped me find a very perfect foundation, eyeliner and also gave me some great ideas for flawless application that stayed put. She also gave me perfectly sculpted eyebrows before my departure.

(Anonymous, 1,249 days ago)

I was fortunate enough to meet Jessica Berkley who helped me find a very perfect foundation, eyeliner and also gave me some great ideas for flawless application that stayed put. She also gave me perfectly sculpted eyebrows before my departure.

(Anonymous, 1,249 days ago)

Recently had a mani pedi. It was a wonderful experience!! A very relaxing setting. Looking forward to next visit. (Lisa)

(Anonymous, 1,326 days ago)

While vacationing in Annapolis, my friend and I stopped in at the Merle Norman Day Spa were we had scheduled a few fun things for ourselves. The atmosphere was friendly and inviting, they even gave us tea and made sure that we had everything we needed to be comfortable. I had a sugar scrub....HEAVENLY..but had no idea what a treat I was in for with the facial. What a facial! My skin is very important to me, and I can be a bit picky about who touches it. It was by far the best facial I have ever had. I think I would make the trip again just for the facial. If you are looking for a pretentious atmosphere where the spa workers make you feel like they are doing you a favor by working on you, than this isn't for you. But, if you want really good service in a caring environment, this is it. Thank you girls. I hope to see you again soon. Joyce Dupak McKeesport

(Joyce D., 1,368 days ago)

I absolutely loved loved the facial and derma abrasion I received...I will never go anywhere else ... Such a professional and knowledgeable staff...!!! Thank you thank you thank you!!!

(Anonymous, 1,369 days ago)

Wow... unbelievable experience at Merle Norman & Day Spa. The second I walked in the doors I was greeted and offered a cold glass of water before my appointment. I did the Turning Back the Hands of Time Facial with Jess. Not only was the room relaxing, so was Jess! She has the softest touch that made me so relaxed I almost drifted off to sleep! She even picked out the best skin care for my skin and presented it to me when I came out of my room. Can't wait for my next facial!

(Anonymous, 1,583 days ago)

My first visit to Merle Norman was an experience I totally enjoyed. Turn back the hands of time is one facial you cannot pass up! Jessica is great! Will definitely be coming back!

(Anonymous, 1,667 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Merle Norman & Day Spa
 
Security Code